Staff & Admin

All Teachers
Principal
Dr. Yick Ho Kuen Victor 易浩權博士 Email : yhkstlouis@stlouis.edu.hk 
Vice-Principal
Ho Wai Leung Lawrence 何偉良Email : insanity@stlouis.edu.hk 
So Ho Yin Steven 蘇浩賢 Email : steven_shy@stlouis.edu.hkhttp://home.stlouis.edu.hk/~steven_shy/
Teachers
Chan Bit Leung 陳必良 Email : barrybl@stlouis.edu.hk 
Chan Chun Ket 陳駿傑 Email : ckchan@stlouis.edu.hk 
Chan Hiu Wan 陳曉韻 Email : lww331@stlouis.edu.hk 
Chan Man Ying 陳敏瑩Email : cmycrystal@stlouis.edu.hk 
Chan Shui Leung Anthony 陳瑞良Email : slchan@stlouis.edu.hk 
Chan Yin Kwan 陳燕群Email : belindachan@stlouis.edu.hk 
Cheng Wing Cheung 鄭穎章Email : chengcwc@stlouis.edu.hk 
Cheung Ka Ki 張嘉淇Email : ch11023@stlouis.edu.hk 
Cheung Ka Ho 張家豪Email : rcheung@stlouis.edu.hk 
Cheung Sau Chu Iris 張秀珠Email : icheung@stlouis.edu.hk 
Cheung Wing Wah 張永華Email : eric@stlouis.edu.hk 
Cheung Yik Lam Gloria 張亦琳Email : ylcheung@stlouis.edu.hk 
Cho Mei Ching 曹美清Email : mccho@stlouis.edu.hk 
Chow Yin Hung Carrie 周燕紅Email : carrie@stlouis.edu.hk 
Chui Lok Ting Angel 徐樂庭Email : altchui@stlouis.edu.hk 
Fong Chun Emma 方真Email : emmafong@stlouis.edu.hk 
Fung Yuk Ling 馮玉玲Email : eunice@stlouis.edu.hk 
Ho Hin Yeung 何顯揚Email : jackyhhy@stlouis.edu.hk 
Ho Sai Ming 何世明Email : hosaiming@stlouis.edu.hk 
Kwok Hui Kin 郭栩健Email : simonkwok@stlouis.edu.hk 
Kwok Sheung Yin Dominic 郭尚賢Email : kwoksir@stlouis.edu.hkhttp://www.kwoksir.com
Kwok Yim Fai Ceri 郭艷暉Email : cerikwok@stlouis.edu.hk 
Lai Hon Fai 黎漢輝Email : hflaisir@stlouis.edu.hk 
Lai Pei Kit 黎比傑Email : artlai@stlouis.edu.hk 
Lai Tak Wai 黎德偉Email : laitwai@stlouis.edu.hk 
Lam Ka Wing 林家穎Email : kwlamam@stlouis.edu.hk 
Leung Ching Yin 梁靜妍Email : jennylcy@stlouis.edu.hk 
Leung Siu Pong 梁兆邦Email : kelvin171671@stlouis.edu.hk 
Leung Sze Chun 梁思進Email : leungscdaniel@stlouis.edu.hk 
Li Chi Yip Leo 李志業Email : leosmart@stlouis.edu.hk 
Li Ling Fung Julian 李凌峰Email : julian_llf@stlouis.edu.hk 
Li Sheung Yi 李襄懿Email : lisheungyi@stlouis.edu.hk 
Lo King Yeung 盧景陽Email : kelvinlo@stlouis.edu.hk 
Lui Yiu Sun 呂耀燊Email : luiyiusun@stlouis.edu.hk 
Ma Po Yuen 馬寶婉Email : missma@stlouis.edu.hk 
Mayura Kim ROBERTSEmail : kimroberts@stlouis.edu.hk 
Ng Kar Wai Vivien 吳家慧Email : vivienng@stlouis.edu.hk 
Poon Sheung Him 潘尚謙Email : johnpoon@stlouis.edu.hk 
So Tsz Wai William 蘇祉維Email : william_stw@stlouis.edu.hk 
Tam Ka Lok Patrick 譚家樂Email : ptamsir@stlouis.edu.hk 
Tsang Chun Ngai 曾進詣Email : jonathantsangcn@stlouis.edu.hk 
Tsoi Chun Fung 蔡俊豐Email : cftsoi@stlouis.edu.hk 
Tsui Kin Kwong 徐堅廣Email : kktsui@stlouis.edu.hk 
Wan Chi Kong Rigas 尹志剛Email : rigaswan@stlouis.edu.hk 
Wong Man Chun 黃文俊Email : nichun@stlouis.edu.hk 
Wong Shing Kit 黃誠傑Email : winsterwong@stlouis.edu.hkhttps://slswinster.wixsite.com/stlouiscampus
Wu Ka Yat 胡家溢Email : hugowu3258@stlouis.edu.hk 
Wu Man Hui, Samuel 胡文煦Email : samuelwmh@stlouis.edu.hk 
Yeung Hon Pan 楊漢斌Email : bc_yhp@stlouis.edu.hk 
Yip Ka Wing 葉嘉泳Email : kawingyip@stlouis.edu.hk 
Yu Yik Hin 余燡軒Email : ansonyu26@stlouis.edu.hk 
Yung Yat Pui Vincent 容逸沛Email : yungsir@stlouis.edu.hk 
Pastoral Assistant
Tze Chun Kin 謝俊堅 Email : sycstck@stlouis.edu.hk 
Top